New This Week

Be the first to discover these hot new titles

BookFinder

Bookfinder promo....

Discover all our gift ideas

Trending now

See the the most popular books people are searching for

Coming soon

These books will be released this week

Browse & Shop

Check out these popular categories

Full width with background image

This is the summary

Optional extra text

Authors on Tour

Authors on Tour

acacacs

asfa

There are no events scheduled for this week.

Connect with Us

Instagram
  • 'Cixin Liu is the author of your next favourite sci-fi novel' - @wired 'A milestone in Chinese science fiction' - @nytimes

The Three-Body Problem trilogy has entranced fans across the world. The Dark Forest is the stunning conclusion - it's also the winner of the 2018 Arthur C. Clarke Award for Imagination in Service to Society.

What are you waiting for? Start reading Cixin Liu today!

#cixinliu #threebodytrilogy #cixinliuthethreebodyproblem #scifi #trilogy
  • ‘Talking to you in English', he said, ‘is like touching you with gloves.' A funny, thoughtful memoir, When in French considers how language shapes our lives, from how we think, to how we fall in love, and what happens when two languages, and two very different cultures, collide.

A language barrier is no match for love. New Yorker journalist Lauren Collins discovers this first-hand when, in her early thirties, she moves to London and falls for Olivier, a Frenchman.
  • For all those who fell in love with #dumplinmovie on @netflixanz, meet Ramona Blue.

This is the fourth book from @andimjulie, the bestselling author of Dumplin'. It's a gorgeously evocative novel about family, friendship, and how sometimes love can be more fluid than you first think.

#ramona #ramonablue #dumplin #juliemurphy #youngadult #ya #lgbt #love #friendship #fiction
  • The Breakfast Club meets Guardians of the Galaxy in this YA sci-fi adventure by debut author M. K. England.

Full of high-stakes action, subversive humor, and underdogs becoming heroes, this YA sci-fi adventure is perfect for fans of Illuminae, Heart of Iron, or the cult classic TV show Firefly and is also a page-turning thrill ride that anyone - not just space nerds - can enjoy.
  • Wonderful to see Boy Swallows Universe & The Land Before Avocado on the @ausindiebooks shortlist for Debut Fiction and Non-fiction respectively 🥳🎉 Of course, we’re over the moon to see so many of our beloved books on the longlist too! 😍
  • Welcome to Mummy's world …

The Boy Child Peter is connected to his iPad by an umbilical cord, The Girl Child Jane is desperate to make her fortune as an Instagram lifestyle influencer, while Daddy is constantly off on exotic business trips …

Mummy's marriage is feeling the strain, her kids are running wild and the house is steadily developing a forest of mould. Only Judgy, the Proud and Noble Terrier, remains loyal as always.

The hilarious second novel, and Sunday Times No 1 Bestseller, from author of the smash hit Why Mummy Drinks.
  • Harnessing the power of the #LoveOzYA social media movement, this anthology features incredible short stories from ten beloved Australian YA authors.

It's SO good it won a 2018 @abia_awards (Book of the Year for Older Children 13+)

Follow Me!

Discover our imprints at the social media direcotry

You can add links!

4tertr

etertretre

Video title

Video summary

X
[supadu_silverpop id="1751" title="BookBliss Test"]